Auxiliary Committee Officers


Keval Satra, PE

HR Green

Communications Chair
Sponsorship Chair
ksatra@hrgreen.com

Carol Serna, PE

Carollo Engineers, Inc.

Section Meeting Chair
Scholarship Committee Chair
cserna@carollo.com

Jose Mendiola, PE

Black & Veatch

Water for People Co-Chair
MendiolaJG@bv.com

Raghavender Nednur

City of Houston

Wastewater Operations Co-Chair
raghavender.Nednur@houstontx.gov

Ogadinma “Ogee” Onyebuchi , PE

City of Houston

Wastewater Operations Co-Chair
ogadinma.Onyebuchi@houstontx.gov

Trevor Otter, PE

JONES | CARTER

Wastewater Operations Co-Chair
totter@jonescarter.com

Jonathan Howard, PE

BGE Inc.

Membership Co-Chair
jbhoward@bgeinc.com

Amber Batson

Membership Co-Chair
 

Event Chairs


Stephen Kelly, PE

Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc

Half Day Seminar Co-Chair
stephen.kelly@kimley-horn.com

Connie Curtis, PE

Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc

Half Day Seminar Co-Chair
connie.curtis@kimley-horn.com

Daniel Olson, PE

Garver

Clay Shoot
DNOlson@GarverUSA.com

Tara Payne

McManus & Johnson Consulting Engineers

E-week
tpayne@mcmanusjohnson.com

Carlos Gularte, PE

Freese and Nichols, Inc.

Young Professionals Chair
carlos.gularte@freese.com

Corey Evans

Black & Veatch

Water for People Co-Chair
EvansCC@bv.com