Auxiliary Committee Officers


Heather Morriss, EIT

Ardurra

Section Meeting Co-Chair
hmorriss@ardurra.com

Ranjit Jail, EIT

Freese and Nichols

Section Meeting Co-Chair
ranjit.jail@freese.com

Krystal Regner, PE, Env SP

EHRA Engineering

Scholarship Chair
kregner@ehrainc.com

Mauro Perez

Signature Automation

EIC Committee Co-Chair
msperez@sig-auto.com

Sarah Beth Yates, EIT

Signature Automation

EIC Committee Co-Chair
sbyates@sig-auto.com

Jennifer Sharka, EIT

A&S Engineers

Public Communications and Outreach Committee Chair
jes@as-engineers.com

Alok Shah, PE

AUC Group

Young Professionals Committee Chair
ashah@aucgroup.net

Regan Morales, EIT

5engineering

Communications Chair
regan.morales@5engineering.com

Wade Parks, PE, CFM

Garver USA

Sponsorship Chair
wpparks@garverusa.com

Brianna Morales

Suez

Workforce Development Co-Chair
bri.morales@suez.com

Pavani Silaparasetty, PE

AECOM

Membership Committee Co-Chair
pavani.silaparasetty@aecom.com

Jennie Almerico, PE

5engineering

Membership Committee Co-Chair
jennie.almerico@5engineering.com

Katie Zheng, PE

SouthWest Water Company

Workforce Development Co-Chair
kzheng@swwc.com

Dylan Christenson, PhD, PE

Black & Veatch

Workforce Development Co-Chair
christensond@bv.com

Jack Canfield

City of Houston

Wastewater Operations Committee Co-Chair
jack.canfield@houstontx.gov

Jason Maldonado

RJN Group

Wastewater Operations Committee Co-Chair
jmaldonado@rjnmail.com

Event Chairs


Carlos Gularte, PE

Freese and Nichols

Clay Shoot Chair
carlos.gularte@freese.com

Trevor Otter, PE

Black & Veatch

Half Day Seminar Chair
otter@bv.com

Corey Evans, PE

Black & Veatch

Water for People Chair
EvansCC@bv.com

Tara Payne, PE

McManus & Johnson Consulting Engineers

E-week Chair
tpayne@mcmanusjohnson.com