Auxiliary Committee Officers


Austin Blackwell

Vector CAG

ECIC
ablackwell@vectorcag.com

Krystal Regner, PE

Garver USA

Scholarship Chair
kmregner@garverusa.com

Wade Parks, PE, CFM

Garver USA

Sponsorship Chair
wpparks@garverusa.com

Jose Mendiola, PE

Black & Veatch

PCOC
mendiolaJG@bv.com

Stephen Kelly, PE

Kimley-Horn

Communications Chair
stephen.kelly@kimley-horn.com

Keval Satra, PE

HR Green

Section Meeting Chair
ksatra@hrgreen.com

Raghavender Nednur, PE

City of Houston

Wastewater Operations Co-Chair
raghavender.Nednur@houstontx.gov

Ogadinma “Ogee” Onyebuchi , PE

City of Houston

Wastewater Operations Co-Chair
ogadinma.Onyebuchi@houstontx.gov

Amber Batson, PE

San Jacinto River Authority

Membership Chair
abatson@sjra.net

Dylan Christenson, PhD

Black & Veatch

Workforce Development
christensond@bv.com

(Katie) Xuan Zheng, PE

SouthWest Water Company

Workforce Development
kzheng@swwc.com

Carlos Gularte, PE

Freese and Nichols, Inc.

Young Professionals Chair
carlos.gularte@freese.com

Event Chairs


Stephen Kelly, PE

Kimley-Horn

Clay Shoot Chair
stephen.kelly@kimley-horn.com

Brianna Morales

Water for People Co-Chair
bmorales@gcatx.org

Pavani Silaparasetty, PE

AECOM

Half Day Seminar Chair
pavani.silaparasetty@aecom.com

Corey Evans, PE

Black & Veatch

Water for People Co-Chair
EvansCC@bv.com

Tara Payne, PE

McManus & Johnson Consulting Engineers

E-week Chair
tpayne@mcmanusjohnson.com