Auxiliary Committee Officers

Hannah Rietveld, PE


Section Meeting Co-Chair

Heather Morriss, PE

Brown and Caldwell

Section Meeting Co-Chair

Veronica Weaver Rivers, PMP, PE

MBROH Engineering

EIC Committee Chair

Emma Tucker, EIT

V&A Engineers, Inc.

Young Professionals Committee Chair

Susy Vallejo, EIT

EHRA Engineering

Scholarship Chair

Jennifer Shakra, EIT

A&S Engineers

Public Communications and Outreach Committee Chair

Juan Ramirez, PE

5engineering, llc

Communications Chair

Alok Shah, PE

AUC Group, Inc.

Sponsorship Chair

Dylan Christenson, PhD, PE

Black & Veatch

Workforce Development Chair

Jennie Almerico, PE

5engineering, llc

Membership Committee Chair

Jack Canfield

Groundfos Pumps Corporation

Wastewater Operations Committee Co-Chair

Jason Maldonado

RJN Group

Wastewater Operations Committee Co-Chair

Event Chairs

Tori Haugvoll, EIT

Black & Veatch

Clay Shoot Chair

Wendy Lundeen, PE

CDM Smith

Water for People Chair

Carol Serna, PMP, PE

Stantec, Inc.

Half Day Seminar Chair

Tara Payne, PE

McManus & Johnson Consulting Engineers

E-week Chair