Pavani Silaparasetty, PE

Connie Curtis, PE

Kimley-Horn

Past-President
connie.curtis@kimley-horn.com

Dylan Christenson, PhD

Black & Veatch

President-Elect
christensond@bv.com

Valetta Saldanha, PE

AECOM

Vice President
valetta.saldanha@aecom.com

Carol A. Serna, PE

Stantec

Secretary
carol.serna@stantec.com

Trevor Otter, PE

Black & Veatch

Treasurer
otterT@bv.com

Aisha Niang, PE, Env SP

City of Houston

Section Representative
aisha.niang@houstontx.gov

Jennie Almerico, PE

5 Engineering

Section Representative
jennie@5engineering.com